Wednesday 5 April 2017

Jenny Cleghorn - Sunday 9th April

Many thanks to all the ladies who have contacted me for a time for the Jenny Cleghorn competition 2017.
Hopefully the weather will hold out for us, it will be good to catch up with everyone on Sunday.
1000.    Fiona Ker.        Julie Birdsall                    Judith Anderson.        Laura Spalding
1010.    Moira Wilson  Lynne Robertson.              Diane Cassidy.        Alison Rutherford
1020.    Wilma Craigie.  Isobel Cockburn.            Marjorie Rae            Ann Allan
1030.    Marny Waddell.  Orla O'Leary                 Sharon Paterson.    Lynne Flannigan
1040.    Rineke Sangster  June Allan.                    Vicki Shirra Gibb.    Janet Shirra Gibb

1300.    Val McKean  Sheila Cuthbertson.             Leanne Wilson.    Pam Robson
1310.    Sheila Horsburgh.  Lorna Rutherford.       Rachael Wigmore.  Karen McKinlay
1320     Katie Brackenridge  Diane Keddie.           June McCreadie.  Pearl Leithead
1330.    Alison Smith.  Elspeth Bell.                      Ingrid Swan.          Riz McGulie
1340.    Diane Johnson.    Jackie Preston.              Venetia Scott.  Claire Howden
1350.    Anne Wood.    Jill Hodge.                         Flora Ker.    Lynne Bruce
1400.    June Criag.  Ros Roxburgh.                      Gillian Lithgow.    Lori Douglas
1410.    Lorraine Tait Morag Miller                        Ann Brown.        Denise Richards

Any problems please contact me on 07867958007
Many thanks Denise