Thursday 2 November 2017

2017 Order of merit - results

Please find below the final results of the order of merit for the 2017 season for the Border Ladies
All players in both section are awarded points in each event from 1st place to 10th place.

Silver section
1st.                Sharon Paterson.                Kelso.                27 Pts
2nd =.          Leanne Wilson.                    Kelso.                25 Pts
                    Tara McTaggart.                  Minto.                25 Pts
4th.              Julie Birdsall.                      Roxburghe          23 Pts
5th.              Denise Richards.                Peebles.            20 Pts
6th.              Judith Anderson.                Hawick.              17 Pts
7th =            Shelia Cuthbertson.            Peebles.            14 Pts
                    Alison Smith.                      Hirsel.                14 Pts
9th =.            Fiona Ker                          Roxburghe          10 Pts
                     Martine Pow.                      Selkirk.                10 Pts
                     Karen Simpson.                Innerleithen.          10 Pts
Bronze section
1st.                  Viki Shirra Gibb.                Hirsel.                22 Pts
2nd.                Ingrid Swan.                        Duns.                  16 Pts
3rd.                Betty Scott.                        Peebles.              13 Pts
4th=                Diane Johnson.                  Duns.                    12 Pts
                       Lorraine Tait.                      Duns.                    12 Pts
6th.                 Rineke Sangster.                Hirsel.                  10 Pts
7th                  Doreen Pringle.                  Kelso.                    9 Pts
8th.                Joyce Michie.                      Minto.                    8 Pts
9th=.              Katie Brackenridge.            Peebles.                7 Pts
                       Laura Spalding.                  Hawick.                  7 Pts