Monday 10 October 2022

Order of Merit 2022

 Order of Merit 2022

Points have been awarded throughout the season to everyone taking part and extra points for 1st -5th place in all competitions.


1st Sharon Paterson 27 pts

2nd = Gillian Lithgow / Kirsty Inkpen 25 pts

4th Fiona Ker 22 pts

5th Ali Melvin 20 pts


1st Caroline Fairnie 25pts

2nd Fiona Melrose 22 pts

3rd Pat Turnbull 20 pts

4th Anne Paterson 17 pts

5th Flora Kerr 14 pts
Trophies will be awarded at the AGM